The Procrastination

So! I’m sort of on this bloggers challenge and Meme kick right now. I find so fun to do, and I also love to read them because you can learn so many random facts about a person!  One of my favorite bloggers to piggyback memes off of is Strawberry Singh. So in light of always calling my Bestie a ‘Sloth’ I was reading through Strawberry’s blog and found her ‘Procrastination Meme” and I’ve decided to go for it!

Lilliana 2 Tire Swing 04-30-13

  1. What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often?I have two avatars that I use! One of my kid avie, which is my most common to log in with- Lilliana Drachios, 04/07/2010 and the other is an adult avatar- Daisy Crowley, 06/28/2006.
  2. Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life?
    Lusk Wood. When I first came to SL, the friend with me was a furry, and I did’nt actually know their were human avatars in Second Life for about a year of playing! I came from a game called, ‘Furcadia’ so the idea of animals being the only avatars seemed normal. 😛
  3. Where do you spend most of your SL time now? 1 of 4 places. My home land, My God’Mum’s Family Sim, My Grandparents Sim, and a sim called Awesome.
  4. Who is your closest friend in Second Life? (only pick one) Alanna Absent
  5. What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? (only pick one) I have a pet rock that’s sand stone which I call Sandy, that I cherish about most other objects in my inventory.
  6. The last thing you purchased in Second Life? Uhmmm… Hang on!…. Does a Photo count (Upload Fee)? Cause I’ve spent 110L on those today 😛
  7. What color clothing does your avatar wear most often?  Without realizing it, I typically end up putting her in something white.
  8. Do you prefer to walk, run or fly?  Walk. I hate flying… I just don’t have the skillz Yo!
  9. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL?  Wow, now that’s a hard question… I think the craziest thing would be when I did a glitter pranked, and it crashed an entire sim… or maybe the rope course at Camp. You’ve gotta be a crazy to do that for hours on end.
  10. Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife? Gracie Rasco
Leave a Reply

