Movie Poster- Miss. Strawberry Singh

I jumped at this idea! I love the movies, Just ask Addie- I always want to watch movies, and she’s never in the mood 😛

I decided to take a movie and kind of apply the idea to my second life! I really love everything ocean, water related. I just love to splash around, so than I started thinking… movies about water and sisters- Mermaids! I decided to use the idea of sisters, one of which loves to swim and apply it to myself and my SL twin, only in my Second Life version- we both love the ocean… and well, it’s coming out this summer so you’ll have to wait for the rest! 😛

 

Addie and Lily's Movie Poster Meme

Addie and Lily’s Movie Poster Meme

Leave a Reply

